JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

Brands

RECENT POSTS

Archives

replica handbags site review
I often wonder am I the only legitimate reviewer of replica handbag sites out there? I mean every time I think I stumbled upon something good I figure out they are just a fraud. I would like to teach you all a few tricks for figuring out if a review site is legit or if it is just a marketing ploy.

The first lesson is about links. I recommend always taking a look at what sites the site you are looking at recommends. So let’s take a look at replicahandbagsreview.com for example. At first glance this site looks great. Very nice design, but I notice 2 things right away, first no comments from readers and secondly no traffic. Now I have tools on my browser that tell me the traffic for sites I am viewing so you may not know that. What you can do for yourself is follow the links. Okay take a minute and browse through the recommended blogs and recommended shopping sites. Then when you get to the shopping sites or blogs scroll down to the bottom and click on words like “replica watches” , “rolex watches”, “replica handbags” etc… these are called keywords. These are search terms that are commonly entered in google when searching for replica items. You’ll find that in many cases when you click on these keywords at the bottom of the page you are directed to a new site. Now keep following them. It will only take a few moments for you to find yourself back where you started. These are called link wheels. Basically, one owner bought a whole bunch of domains, put sites and blogs on them, and they all link to each other. All those links give SEO power to the site. What’s SEO power? That is the juice that gets you ranked in Google. This blog has 2 purposes, one to drive traffic to their sites and two to drive google juice to their sites. One thing this blog is not, it is not really meant to be read. It’s just a marketing ploy.
The next site I would like to look at is handbag-review.com. I have noticed this site around for a long time. They have been ranked number 1 or 2 for the keyword “replica handbag site reviews” on google for some time. It is obvious why. (This site is run by the owners of six-star-replicas.com which is one of the oldest replica sites online. (Google likes older sites because they figure they have proven themselves reliable) It is one of the only sites that did not lose its domain in the recent battle with Louis Vuitton. It’s pretty obvious that all of the top 4 replica handbags sites are from the same owner. If you just look at the layout you can see it. Also if you go through the resources section you find the same link wheel like the site above although this one is bigger (meaning it will take longer for you to get back to where you started).
Anyway, I have found some sites that I thought seemed less fraudulent. Tiffanyreplicareviews.com looks good to me and thereplicaguru.blogspot.com looks like it might be okay. I am really waiting to see their new site. They layout here is hard to follow and there is not much background information available. I tried contacting them once too and they never responded.
What about you? Where do you go for replica site reviews? What is your favourite resource?

Share

Responses to: Are there any good replica handbag site reviewers out there?

  1. Rica ~ 04/03/2013 at 3:56 am

    Hi Eva, im looking for celine trapze and mini luggage. Would u tell me what is the best site to buy the best replica? Thanks

    • Eva Knox ~ 04/03/2013 at 2:42 pm

      The best sites are 2013luxurybag.com and deluxepurse.com :)

      • Ashy ~ 11/03/2013 at 6:50 pm

        hi, do you know the new website for fallintofashion? do you think they are any good? im looking for a maxi c****l and prada saffiano. how about fabaaa?

        • Eva Knox ~ 11/04/2013 at 3:13 pm

          Fabaaa is good but they don’t have C****L bags. You should check fangfangbag.com and iofferhandbags.com :)

  2. Rachel ~ 04/07/2013 at 1:04 pm

    Is the site top-knock off a good site to buy from?

    • Eva Knox ~ 04/08/2013 at 1:32 pm

      Can you please give me the link to this site? I can’t find it!

  3. shery ~ 04/11/2013 at 8:18 pm

    Hi Eva, I’m interested in Fendi new purses and I was wondering on what websites I can purchase one?
    Thank you sooooo much for your help :)

    • Eva Knox ~ 04/12/2013 at 11:19 am

      It’s my pleasure! Which Fendi bags are you looking for?

      • Monique Randall ~ 06/16/2013 at 8:44 am

        I am looking for the Fendi Checkmate, Celine Edge and the Valentino Rockstar…Any suggestions?

        • Eva Knox ~ 06/18/2013 at 9:27 am

          Here is the best Celine Edge bag I could find http://iker.co/43o (all other replicas don’t have the back pocket) and for Valentino you can check out iofferhandbag.com. But I couldn’t find the Fendi Checkmate, are you talking about this one http://pinterest.com/pin/33917803415709496/ ?

          • Monique Randall ~ 06/23/2013 at 6:14 pm

            Yes, I love the Fendi Checkmate bag!!!! Any suggestions?

          • Eva Knox ~ 06/24/2013 at 8:21 am

            This bag it’s too new to be available in replica, you should wait for a couple of months.

          • Monique Randall ~ 06/29/2013 at 1:48 am

            I figure that…What about the Fendi 2jours?

          • Eva Knox ~ 07/01/2013 at 1:21 pm

            Fendi 2Jours are available, you should check bagaholicsonline.com but it also depends on the color.

  4. Val ~ 04/17/2013 at 10:35 pm

    HI, Where can I get a good balancing? and also CH****. thanks

    • Val ~ 04/17/2013 at 11:44 pm

      Oops balenciaga. Auto Correct :-)

      • Eva Knox ~ 04/19/2013 at 1:13 pm

        Have you checked unclebench.com? The pass is 03252013

  5. S.P ~ 06/17/2013 at 2:59 pm

    Hi Eva,

    Is there any good and reliable website to buy Gucci handbags replicas with pay pal as payment option? Thanks for helping :)

    • Eva Knox ~ 06/18/2013 at 8:28 am

      fangfangbag.com is a good site for Gucci bags with Paypal as payment method but you have to email them for the price

  6. Sabrina Almonte ~ 06/18/2013 at 8:57 pm

    http://www.allfashion4u.com/index.php?controller=product&product_id=69911 look this do you think the site is good an how looks the bag let me now please y want de alma damier X_X

    • Eva Knox ~ 06/20/2013 at 2:34 pm

      It doesn’t look so good. allfashion4u.com is a good site but not for Louis Vuitton bags. Better check out this site http://iker.co/43w

  7. Morgan ~ 06/30/2013 at 10:34 pm

    Hi Eva,

    Do you have any great Replica sites for the Chloe Marcie shoulder handbags?

  8. Morgan ~ 06/30/2013 at 10:47 pm

    More specifically…Marcie medium satchel bag in tan

    (I saw your other post about this bag but most have been shut down)

    Thanks so much!!!

    • Eva Knox ~ 07/01/2013 at 8:38 am

      It’s my pleasure! Here is the bag you want http://www.zeallreplica.com/chloe-marcie-tote-1836-ochre-p-8515.html

  9. Celia hopper ~ 07/16/2013 at 3:30 am

    Where can I buy the best Replica for Hermes?

    • Eva Knox ~ 07/16/2013 at 12:40 pm

      The best site is UncleBench.com, but their bags are a bit expensive. The pass for their site is floremil@comcast.net

  10. norma uni ~ 07/24/2013 at 10:47 pm

    Hello, i’m looking for a site that sells good LV replicas, I have checked out the ones from fabulousaaa but they don’t match the placement of the LV logos. I’m looking for damier ebene canvas, any other suggestions?

    • Eva Knox ~ 07/25/2013 at 2:21 pm

      Have you checked this site http://iker.co/3k ?

  11. Marie ~ 08/16/2013 at 4:14 am

    Hi, I would like to by a Celine Boston Bag (replica). Whic is the best online shop? BR Marie

    • Eva Knox ~ 08/16/2013 at 10:23 am

      This is the best site 2013luxuryhandbags.com :)

      • Marie ~ 08/18/2013 at 4:13 am

        The page doesnt exist?

        • Eva Knox ~ 08/19/2013 at 10:45 am

          Yes, it exists. Here is the link again http://www.2013designerhandbag.com/ :)

  12. Demme ~ 08/19/2013 at 9:48 pm

    hi eva, could you recommend some of the better websites for Louis Vuitton damier mens wallet, or other Louis Vuitton mens wallet. thank you

    • Eva Knox ~ 08/20/2013 at 2:20 pm

      You can check http://iker.co/3k ebuypurse.com and fabulousaaa.com

  13. norma uni ~ 09/11/2013 at 9:43 pm

    Hello, have you ever hear of shoesbagswallets.com before?

  14. norma uni ~ 09/11/2013 at 9:46 pm

    Opps, i meant this place http://www.bagsshoeswallets.com/checkout/cart/ :)

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/12/2013 at 9:12 am

      No, they are not good. They won’t return your money if you just don’t like the bag. Always check the return policy! :)

  15. Sara ~ 09/14/2013 at 9:26 am

    Hi!
    I was just wondering what you think about designreplicabags . com? Do you think they seem ok? They seem to stock a lot of gorgeous Mulberry, but I have never bought a replica before so I really have no idea :-(
    I’m looking for the polly push, bigger shoulder carrying version in plum/burgundy colour, would you know whete I might find the best one?
    Kind regards / Sara

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/16/2013 at 2:01 pm

      designreplicabags.com is not good at all, you cannot return the bag if you just don’t like it. Here is the bag you want http://www.zeallreplica.com/mulberry-polly-push-lock-shiny-grain-leather-satchel-bag-8289490-conker-p-20474.html

      • Sara ~ 09/18/2013 at 12:41 pm

        Is that the best place to buy Mulberry? You see I have a whole list of gorgeous Mulberry bags I want to purchase as time goes by :)

        • Eva Knox ~ 09/18/2013 at 1:55 pm

          It depends on the model and the color. You can check out http://iker.co/3k and bagaholicsonline.com :)

          • Sara ~ 09/20/2013 at 2:55 am

            Thank you so much for all your help! I will be buying the polly from zeallreplica any day now :-) would you know where I might be able to find the best replica of the Mulberry – edie in both black and oak, with the decorated strap? :-) I have been searching high and low and haven’t found them any where :/
            Again, thanks for all your help!

          • Eva Knox ~ 09/20/2013 at 8:31 am

            You’re welcome! Here is the Mulberry Edie http://www.iofferhandbag.com/goods-16600-Mulberry+Edie+Leather+Satchel+Bag+7857+Black.html but I couldn’t find any replica with the decorated strap.

      • Sara ~ 01/17/2014 at 5:24 pm

        Hi again Eva

        Bought the Mulberry polly push (medium size, burgundy/plum) from the site you recommended and loved it (Thank you!)! Now I wanted to buy the same bag for a friend of mine, but unfortunately the site is no longer up and running :/ If you would be so kind to guide me to another site that has the same Mulberry Polly Push in amazing condition, I would be very grateful!

        Kind regards/Sara

  16. Fashion Man ~ 09/14/2013 at 11:53 am

    Hello Eva,

    I am in search of great quality Goyard Bags. Any suggestions?

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/16/2013 at 1:50 pm

      Have you checked zeallreplica.com?

  17. norma uni ~ 09/14/2013 at 3:35 pm

    Oh crap…..well, lets see what they send me:!

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/16/2013 at 1:13 pm

      Good luck! I’m keeping my fingers crossed :)

      • norma uni ~ 09/17/2013 at 4:00 pm

        I received the bag today….What a BIG disappointment!!! To Start they sent me the wrong color but that is nothing compared to the poor quality of this bag. All the hard wear is so cheap and some is even made of plastic! I have tried contacting them but they are not returning my email anymore. I had to open up a claim against them with my credit care:(
        Next time i’ll check with you before ordering from someone other then Joy.

        • Eva Knox ~ 09/19/2013 at 1:11 pm

          I’m sorry to hear that! Can you please take a few photos of the bag so I can post them on the blog, to warn other girls! Just if you want to… :)

  18. norma uni ~ 09/14/2013 at 3:40 pm

    Do you know where I can find a good replica of Louis Vuitton Lumineuse GM Monogram Empreinte Ombre…Joy has some great option but not this one:(

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/16/2013 at 1:27 pm

      Here is the bag you want http://www.ebuypurse.com/louis-vuitton-lumineuse-gm-m93419-p369.html but I don’t recommend this color for a replica bag. I don’t think it looks good.

  19. Tiffany Daup ~ 09/15/2013 at 1:49 pm

    Hi Eva,
    Still waiting to see if you can recommend a good site for LV Monogram Replica Handbags.
    This will be my first replica purchase so I’m really nervous!!!

    Thanks!!

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/16/2013 at 10:27 am

      Which Louis Vuitton bags are you planning to buy? This is a good site http://iker.co/3k let me know if you like their bags :)

  20. Carissa ~ 09/16/2013 at 3:24 pm

    Hey Eva! I too am looking for an LV. Specifically Mahina L. Iker.co/3k has an excellent solar PM. Let me know.

    Thanks!

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/17/2013 at 2:05 pm

      Yes, I love the Louis Vuitton Solar from PV as well. And they are trustworthy :)

  21. Angelica ~ 09/17/2013 at 11:55 pm

    Do you know if this website is safe or reliable?
    http://www.shopingagain.com

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/19/2013 at 11:34 am

      I haven’t heard of shopingagain.com and they don’t look very good, they don’t even have a return policy.

  22. claire ~ 09/21/2013 at 9:19 pm

    Hi Eva,

    I am looking for YSL Small Cabas Chyc Bag Clafskin (in beige or pink specifically), and possibly some of their clutches. Am wondering if you know of any good sites?

    Thanks

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/24/2013 at 2:19 pm

      Have you checked this site http://iker.co/3k ?

  23. claire ~ 09/24/2013 at 5:00 am

    Hi Eva,

    Is JessyJadebag reliable?

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/24/2013 at 2:18 pm

      No, they are not reliable! You cannot return the bag if you just don’t like it.

  24. Amelie ~ 09/24/2013 at 8:16 am

    Dear Eva,
    I would like to purchase a Birkin bag, size 30 bu I would really like the best there is. I have a flexible budget too..
    Which website would you recommend for me?
    Thank you!

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/25/2013 at 3:20 pm

      You can check out unclebench.com the pass is 20120505 :)

  25. Carissa ~ 09/25/2013 at 4:27 pm

    Hey again Eva.Do you know where I can find a high quality LV Mahina L? I see one on faboulous but I know their quality isnt known to be very high.Thanks.

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/25/2013 at 5:18 pm

      You can also check out ebuypurse.com :) Let me know if you like their bags

  26. joyce ~ 10/01/2013 at 4:04 am

    Hi Ms. Eva! what can you recommend i like to buy prada black saffino lux doble zipper(small).thank you so much

    • Eva Knox ~ 10/01/2013 at 12:20 pm

      This is a good site iker.co/3k :)

  27. joannah ~ 10/27/2013 at 4:31 pm

    Do you know of any good websites for coach replica purses?

    • Eva Knox ~ 10/28/2013 at 1:42 pm

      You can try allfashion4u.com :)

  28. lai ~ 11/05/2013 at 7:25 pm

    HI EVA: I wan to buy LV replica handbag I found alots of replica website but i dont knw to trust which one of theM, can you please suggeste me AND WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THIS WEBSITE
    http://www.elouisvuittonreplica.com/

    • Eva Knox ~ 11/06/2013 at 10:32 am

      The site is not working :( Which Louis Vuitton bag are you looking for?

  29. jeanet ~ 11/09/2013 at 4:07 pm

    Hi Eva! Can you PLEASE tell me where I can buy replica Michael Kors large selma black and white bag? Thank you so much

    FOR HELP: this is how it looks like http://www.michaelkors.com/p/MICHAEL-Michael-Kors-MICHAEL-Michael-Kors-Large-Selma-Saffiano-Satchel/prod21130016/

    • Eva Knox ~ 11/11/2013 at 1:53 pm

      iofferhandbags.com and allfashion4u.com have a few Michael Kors bags in different colors :)

  30. Megan ~ 11/19/2013 at 11:09 am

    Do you know the website www.goyardreplicaus.com ? Our friend said it is the best place to order Goyard replica bags.

    • Eva Knox ~ 11/19/2013 at 1:52 pm

      The bags don’t look that bad but I’m not sure about the site. The return policy it’s strange, you can exchange an item only if it’s defective but they don’t say anything about returns. Can you return the bag if you just don’t like it?

    • Lisa Michelle ~ 01/19/2014 at 12:21 am

      Did you end up getting your bag here? If so, how do you like it? Thanks.

  31. Sara ~ 11/23/2013 at 2:21 pm

    Hi Eva! Have you checked this site http://www.bagsale361.com/handbags/
    I am looking for a Le boy handbag but I dont feel comfortable with payment options.
    Thank you!!

    • Eva Knox ~ 11/25/2013 at 1:13 pm

      You can also check fangfangbag.com

      • Sara ~ 11/26/2013 at 1:23 pm

        Thank you Eva, but this site doesn´t work. :(

        • Eva Knox ~ 11/26/2013 at 2:11 pm

          Try this link http://fangfangbag5.6567.idcice.net/ the pass is webmx

    • charlene ~ 11/28/2013 at 7:22 am

      Hey, i must agree with you Sara..

      according to them they assure you that you will get your order between 5-7 days..
      Still unsure whether to go along with order or not

  32. Sam ~ 12/16/2013 at 1:50 pm

    Hi There

    Im looking for some reliable cheap and save replica bag sites, could you please name a few that I can look at and then try? ive heard Fabaaa-joy is good but im not sure as I have been duped and scammed in the pass!

    Thank you

    • Eva Knox ~ 12/16/2013 at 4:08 pm

      Yes, Fabaaa is a good site but it also depends on the bags you’re planning to buy. You can also check hshop323039.p104.shopex.cn zealareplica.com and allfashion4u.com

  33. Haydan ~ 12/24/2013 at 12:30 pm

    Hey Eva!
    Do you know any good replica sites, that ships from inside EU. You see i live in Denmark, and it is extremely expensive to buy things from outside of EU.

    • Eva Knox ~ 12/27/2013 at 2:26 pm

      All replica bags are coming from China. Even if the site is registered somewhere inside EU, the bags will still come from China.

  34. Lisa Michelle ~ 01/18/2014 at 10:13 pm

    Hi Eva,
    Can you please tell me your best replica site for Goyard? Do you like zealareplica.com? Thanks!

    • Eva Knox ~ 01/20/2014 at 3:56 pm

      Yes, zealareplica.com is a good site for Goyard :)

  35. Desiree ~ 01/26/2014 at 7:14 pm

    Hi,
    Have you ever heard of or have any reviews on todowholesale.com ? They are a newer website and I cannot find any negative reviews on them. They have a huge selection.

    • Eva Knox ~ 01/27/2014 at 12:31 pm

      I haven’t heard of this site before and I don’t trust them. The bags are too cheap to be made of real leather and the return policy it’s too vague.

  36. Sam ~ 01/27/2014 at 3:39 am

    Eva, im looking for a high quality replica bag site that accepts Paypal or Visa Electron Debit Card. Do you know any or have you used any good truthworthy ones!? I dont have western union or any credit cards!!

    • Eva Knox ~ 01/27/2014 at 11:23 am

      What are you planning to buy?

  37. Sarah ~ 01/27/2014 at 10:08 pm

    Hii! Whats the best site for the miu miu vitello lux bag? Thank you so much, you’re so helpful!

    • Eva Knox ~ 01/28/2014 at 1:47 pm

      You’re welcome! This is a good site iofferhandbag.us :)

  38. Olga ~ 03/20/2014 at 6:53 am

    Hi Eva, thank you so much for this blog!! it’s extremely helpful.

    I was wondering if you could help me – I’d like to get an excellent Hermes fake kelly or birkin, tried unclebench.com, but it doesn’t work.

    would you recommend another great site for Hermes?

    many thanks

    • Olga ~ 03/20/2014 at 7:02 am

      sorry Eva, also a great bottega veneta replica site, if possible? :) thank you!!

      • Eva Knox ~ 03/20/2014 at 9:07 am

        Here is a good site iker.co/1s9

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/20/2014 at 9:06 am

      The new site for Uncle Bench is http://justub.com/php59/ and you can also try hermessale.com

      • Olga ~ 03/20/2014 at 10:09 am

        thanks Eva! you are such a star! I haven’t bought a replica before, so your help is so great!! :)

        • Eva Knox ~ 03/20/2014 at 3:19 pm

          I’m happy to help! :)

Leave a reply


3 − = zero

Copyright 2014 http://www.spotbags.cn