Fabulousaaa Review

“Dear Eva,

I found you on the web almost a year ago and after much replica site research decided to order bags from 3 different sites. My first shipment I just received was from Fabaa as I wanted to order from a place that had cheaper prices than the others and like you suggested I got something small, the Louis Vuitton Sunset Boulevard Vernis in black.

At first glance I was unhappy because there were bits of dried plastic and what looked like scratches but after I was able to pick off the plastic (probably left there from the manufacturing equipment) and a little soapy cloth seemed to wash off those scratches perfectly I am thrilled with this purchase. The only flaw is on the underside of the handle where 2 tiny stiches are uneven but this area falls on the top of the shoulder which cannot be seen while wearing anyways. I’ve been inside 3 official LV stores in Los Angeles to check out the original Vernis products before this purchase and I feel this replica is amazingly good, especially for their cheap prices. Anyways, I’ve put together a composite image of my pictures along with the actual purse image from the LV site. On the left is the actual Louis Vuitton purse in the Amarante color (obviously taken with perfect lighting indoors) and the two on the right are of the one I’ve received in black (taken outdoors hanging on white cardboard – a partly sunny day as you can see the blue sky reflected.) Let me know what your thoughts are and I am happy to send you my reviews on the next two companies I am awaiting replica purchases from if you are interested.

Sincerely,
Pam”

Replica Louis Vuitton Sunset Boulevard Vernis

After I heard from Pam we had a brief correspondence, and she was kind enough to send me more details and more photos of her Louis Vuitton replica:

“Dear Eva,

Here are some more detail pics I just took with indoor lighting only. Feel free to use any or all of them. It is a shiny bag so any odd colors are simply reflections. You can see the slight gold flaking that is reminiscent of the vernis line even though LV doesn’t make a vernis in black. Amarante is the closest color they make to black but at night one can’t tell the difference.”

Replica Louis Vuitton Sunset Boulevard Vernis

Replica Louis Vuitton Sunset Boulevard Vernis

Replica Louis Vuitton Sunset Boulevard Vernis

Replica Louis Vuitton Sunset Boulevard Vernis

Replica Louis Vuitton Sunset Boulevard Vernis

I’m glad that you’re happy with your bag Pam, although I do have a few problems with Fabaa. I used to shop there a few months ago, but I found that the quality of their merchandise was steadily declining into knockoff handbags territory. Also, it’s fortunate that the poor stitching isn’t very visible – other bags can look even worse. The last few bags I bought from them were pretty cheap looking knockoff handbags, and the stitching in particular was a major problem.

Pam, I really appreciate you sending me such an in-depth review. Feel free to send me more, anytime! :)

Responses to: Fabulousaaa Review – Fabulous Or Just Cheap Knockoff Handbags?

  1. Grace ~ 09/18/2013 at 2:03 am

    Hi Eva,
    I have been trying to get a good Alexander Wang bag for a while. I tried ladyshopping.org but every time I try to purchase it comes up “waiting” which seems dodge. Do you have any other suggestions as you’ve made me have second thoughts about purchasing from Fabulousaaa.

    Cheers

    • Eva Knox ~ 09/18/2013 at 2:33 pm

      You can also check bagaholicsonline.com :)

  2. Angel ~ 03/07/2013 at 10:34 pm

    Where could I get the best LV Neo Eden?? Thank you!!

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/08/2013 at 12:51 pm

      Beu-bag.com has the Louis Vuitton Neo Eden but as far as I know, these replica bags don’t look so good.

  3. Maria ~ 01/27/2013 at 4:56 pm

    Hi! I want to buy a LV Totally PM Monogram Canvas replica. Where do you recommend I should buy it? Fabaa? Other? I could use a sincere advice because I know a few people with real LV bags and I don’t want them to notice mine is a replica. Not everyone has lots of money but everyone deserves at least a good replica… :) Thanks!

    • Eva Knox ~ 01/28/2013 at 3:15 pm

      You are so right, everybody deserves a good replica bag :) But Fabaa is not one of the good sites. You can check this site http://iker.co/3ws or beu-bag.com

  4. Sandy ~ 01/03/2013 at 2:33 am

    Thank you! =)

    • Eva Knox ~ 01/03/2013 at 10:43 am

      Anytime! :)

    • Andres ~ 01/17/2013 at 11:30 am

      So is pursevalley good still or no? I bought two bag a while back I’m hearing the quality is not good anymore.

  5. V ~ 01/02/2013 at 4:50 pm

    Hi Eva,

    Im looking for a high quality LV monogram canvas neverfull mm. Ive looked at some replica sites like PV, poshmoda, and luxury7star but ive read so many reviews about so many different sites i dont know where to buy from :/ i want my bag to be top quality just like the real one. Can you help me find a good replica website ?

  6. Sandy ~ 12/29/2012 at 2:52 am

    Hi there, since PV can no longer carry flap bags replicas due to the filed against them, do you know of any other sites that sell them? Please help!

    • Eva Knox ~ 12/29/2012 at 2:55 pm

      Bagaholicsonline.com is a good site :)

  7. Jenny ~ 11/21/2012 at 10:20 pm

    Hi Eva,
    First of all, i love your blog. It’s very informative & helpful. I am looking to buy the following balenciaga bag from luxury will, what do you think about it? Or do you have any other site that you would recommend for this bag? Thanks :)

    • Eva Knox ~ 11/22/2012 at 10:17 am

      I don’t trust luxurywill.com, the return policy it’s vague and their last happy customer was in 2011. You can check beu-bag.com :)

  8. Becky ~ 11/03/2012 at 5:11 pm

    Hello! Please can you recommend the best site for a Mulberry Bayswater replica in black? I saw one on Fabulousaaa but after reading the above I’m not so sure? Thanks

    • Eva Knox ~ 11/05/2012 at 10:31 am

      This is a good site for Mulberry bags, buy-hotbags.net take a look and let me know if you you find the bag you want :)

  9. Charlee ~ 10/21/2012 at 6:16 am

    Hi Eva,
    I want to buy the Louis Vuitton damier canvas 35 speedy bag.
    What’s the best website? Thanks :)

  10. Crystal ~ 10/02/2012 at 7:46 pm

    I haven’t tried PV but I’ve had amazing experiences with Fab AAA. I bought a LV from them only a few months ago. The quality was excellent, and I get compliments on it wherever I go. I only let a select few in on the secret that it’s a fake. *wink*

    • Eva Knox ~ 10/04/2012 at 1:56 pm

      Great to hear this! I really think you were lucky :) Can you please send me some pictures? My email address is ispotbags@gmail.com

  11. Nadia ~ 05/29/2012 at 10:27 pm

    Hello!! So im I’m LOVE with the LV Damier Azur Stresa.
    Do you know we’re I could find a good replica for it???

    Thank You :-)

  12. Maree ~ 04/08/2012 at 8:19 am

    Hi Eva,

    Still confused re PV.com and PV asia When you go to the PV asia site it re-directs you to the PV.co site. I understood that the asia site was the only one to go to. When I put in the iker.co.qk link this does the same thing. Any suggestions? I was able to get the asia site up until last week?????

    • Eva Knox ~ 04/12/2012 at 12:13 pm

      It was PV.asia but now it’s PV.co :) And this is the link PV

      • kim ~ 07/28/2012 at 7:07 pm

        Hi,
        I am trying to click on the link but it doesnt work. I want to check out PV. I ordered from Fabaaa. I am nervous about my purchase. I really hope I dont get a crappy bag

        • Eva Knox ~ 07/30/2012 at 10:34 am

          This is the right link for PV, PV. I think there’s a change you’ll receive a good bag from Fabaaa, as long as it’s not a Louis Vuitton. :)

  13. Liam ~ 04/01/2012 at 9:55 pm

    Hi eva, what do you think of mytopitems.com?

    • Eva Knox ~ 04/03/2012 at 12:48 pm

      Everything looks good but the return policy is not good. They don’t accept “traditional returns” :) They accept returns only if it’s their mistake and their products are not good but if you don’t like the bag, you’re stuck with it.

  14. anna ~ 03/31/2012 at 2:54 am

    Hey there!

    Can you give me your thoughts about this site? http://www.knockoffnamebag.net/replica-gucci-receipt-copy-original-invoice-p-12517.html?cPath=426 . Will appreciate if you do.. Thanks. Love your site!! :)

    • Eva Knox ~ 04/02/2012 at 3:40 pm

      Hi Anna! I could check the site you gave me, knockoffnamebag.net, and I must say, I’m not impressed. Some of the bags have just one picture and the return policy is too short and it doesn’t cover all you needs. What are you looking for? :)

  15. Lisa ~ 03/30/2012 at 10:03 am

    Hi Eva, I just ordered the LV Neverfull from Luxury 7 star, it was more affordable for me, I know you said their sloppy, but do you think I will be okay with the purse? Thanks

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/30/2012 at 3:09 pm

      I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you! :) I don’t think it will be that bad, don’t worry so much :)

  16. Liam ~ 03/29/2012 at 2:54 pm

    Do you like Replicahandbagonlinesale.com?

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/30/2012 at 9:16 am

      Can you send me a link to the site? Cause the one you gave me is not working :)

      • Liam ~ 03/30/2012 at 1:56 pm

        Here you go, http://www.replicahandbagonlinesale.com/monogram-canvas-multiple-60895-p-4868.html

        • Eva Knox ~ 03/30/2012 at 2:37 pm

          This is what it appears when I type the link: Sorry, this account has been suspended. I have no idea why…

  17. Liam ~ 03/28/2012 at 4:57 pm

    I also have another question, what would be a good website for the best quality and cheap wallets? Thanks!! Your the best!! Preferably under $30

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/29/2012 at 10:26 am

      This is a good site http://www.owermall.com/wallets-c-79.html but they are no so cheap. I don’t think a $30 wallet can look good, it’s too cheap.

  18. Liam ~ 03/28/2012 at 2:56 pm

    Hi Eva! Do you like luxury7star???

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/28/2012 at 3:08 pm

      To be honest, I don’t like their services. They’re not paying much attention to details and they are a bit sloppy.

  19. Liam ~ 03/27/2012 at 1:20 pm

    I will give you a link on how it looks, http://www.luxury7star.com/shop/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=80_87_89_93&products_id=619&zenid=3hdkp9gs34ugqeq1lqsbh2eub7 or http://www.ioffer.com/i/louis-vuitton-monogram-canvas-multiple-wallet-m60895-210896076

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/27/2012 at 2:13 pm

      I don’t trust ioffer at all! :)

  20. Liam ~ 03/27/2012 at 1:17 pm

    Well that’s what I mean, what would be the cheapest website for the wallet M60895, ps, I love your blog

  21. Liam ~ 03/27/2012 at 12:42 pm

    What is the best website to get the LV monogrammed M60895 wallet under $30?

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/27/2012 at 12:54 pm

      Can you please give me a link to the wallet? :)

  22. Maria ~ 03/23/2012 at 5:22 pm

    Hey Eva – What are your thoughts on www.handbagbliss.com? Authentic or replica?

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/27/2012 at 11:24 am

      They don’t look authentic from the pictures, especially the Hermes bags.

  23. Sara ~ 03/18/2012 at 6:24 pm

    Hi Eva,

    I have been looking on several replica websites and wanted to try www.handbagsplanet.co but I have not see a review on them to see if they are good. Their bags look pretty good but I am still debating on whether to try them out. Have you ever bought a bag from them? Any advice woulld be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/19/2012 at 11:01 am

      handbagsplanet.co is a good site! I even recommended it here a few times :)

  24. Jonathan ~ 03/18/2012 at 1:13 pm

    Hey Eva – I must say, I am very impressed with your site! I love fashion and love how you dissect all the replica sites and go into detail for the bags and their quality!

    I have been shopping around at different sites for a classic, clean Celine Shopper Tote Bag; in Black. I have been to a few different sites and found Zeal Replica had the best deal. As I was going through the process, I had a stumble and my card was declined; I had more then enough funds and wanted to get your opinion on ever having a problem with the SSD, or any fraud before? I know you recommend Zeal Replica but it has hindered me from ever buying from them again. Thoughts?

    I live in NY and would like a recommendation site for Celine hand bags; Shopper Tote, Phantom, Trapeze etc but more so on quality. Have you ever purchased them and saw their quality?

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/19/2012 at 2:24 pm

      My first site for replica handbags is PV. I use this site for quite some time now and I’m very satisfied by their bags and quality. Here is a link to their site. You should check them out and let me know your thoughts :)

  25. maria-sophia ~ 03/17/2012 at 5:34 pm

    Hi Eva,

    I just discovered your website and I love it. I have gotten a lot of information so far and I am going to try PV and order the trevi. The one I really want is the LV empriente Artsy in the blue. PV does not carry it but I found it on carlbags.com. Have you heard of them they say they state that it is a 1:1. They seem pretty cheap but I do not want to get burned. Either way I will order the Trevi and if I like it I will then order a red vernis alma. Also, I want to pay with Western Union for the discount. Is it safe?Thanks A lot!!!!

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/19/2012 at 2:56 pm

      The pictures on carlbags.com are from other sites and the return policy doesn’t work for you :) For the LV Empriente Artsy in blue you can check http://www.buy-topbag.com/Replica-Louis-Vuitton-Blue-Monogram-Empreinte-Leather-Artsy-MM-Handbags-M95732-_25708.htm :) And you can trust PV and pay with Western Union, I use it all the time. :)

  26. Christina ~ 03/16/2012 at 2:49 pm

    Hi Eva! A little off topic but I’m looking to purchase my first replica bag and I’d really like to find a Miu Miu bag like this one: http://www.luxury7star.com/shop/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=4324&zenid=37m1a50q9pam1mmb25m977ds05

    However, I don’t see a review for this website on your site; have you heard anything about the quality, shipping or return policy that you can share with me?

    And if this is not the place for me to go, do you know any other websites that may have this bag? I know you’re a big fan of PV but I couldn’t find this one there :(

    Thank you! :)

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/16/2012 at 4:17 pm

      You can trust luxury7star.com, they are really good! In the next couple of days, I will post a review about them :)

  27. elle ~ 03/15/2012 at 9:22 pm

    Hi eva-
    I ordered from fabaaa a few months back (mahina Xl in IVory) omg! After ordering from PV I couldn’t believe the difference. FABAAA is horrible! Its Okay if you want a so so bag made with so so material. I on the other hand want the highest quality I can get and PV in my opinion has been my go to source. I only wish PV had more exotic or different bags, they seem to stay on the safe side by creating the most popular styles but Im not complaining too much because they have made me one happy girl. After I see some reviews on zeal-replicas I want to try them. Ladies stay away from fabaaa. Honestly I woulxnt want anyone to recieve that stuff. Jmo!

    • Eva Knox ~ 03/16/2012 at 10:04 am

      Hey Elle! Thanks for the advice and your honest opinion :)

    • Nicole ~ 05/31/2012 at 9:27 pm

      Fabulousaaa has really gone down in quality. My last three orders have been damaged and customer service was very rude about it. I left two negative reviews and they deleted them! They only publish positive reviews which means customers are being misled! Please don’t waste your money!

      • Eva Knox ~ 06/01/2012 at 1:51 pm

        Thanks for letting is know! You’re a sweetheart! :)

    • Claudia ~ 08/14/2012 at 9:25 am

      please do not knock FabulousAAA . The word “horrible” is a strong one, and not nice to use in a public forum…..alot of us have had wonderful service from them as well as products that cannot be detected from the real thing. I have gone into LV, Gucci, and Prada boutiques and have gotten compliments on those FabulousAAA bags from experienced sales associates.. There are many fine replica sites online and Fab is definitely one of them..

      • Eva Knox ~ 08/14/2012 at 11:37 am

        My dear Claudia, I respect your opinion about FabulousAAA but after my three experiences with them and many others from different readers, I honestly think this is a site to avoid.

        • Andres ~ 01/17/2013 at 11:25 am

          Thanks does the input it’s hard finding a good replica. on the fabulousaa site the pictures look legit and prices as low. ive ordered twice from PV in the last 3 years and the products more expensive but really great. The leather oxidized in a monogram and the azure galliera in very authentic. I want to order again but the western union always gives me a bad vibe and they ask for ID when paying with a credit card

          • Eva Knox ~ 01/18/2013 at 12:59 pm

            I trust PV with Western Union and we all had to pass the ID verification. But if you think it’s time to try a different site, than go for it. Whether it’s fabulousaa or another replica site, just be careful! Always use a credit card and stick to models easy to replicate. Let me know if there’s something else I can help you with! :)

    • CatherineWilkins ~ 04/14/2013 at 1:58 am

      I saw some good youtube reviews on fabaaa and thought they were pretty affordable. I’m but doing my research before i send them any money through western union. looking for the LV neverfull, what’s a good site?

Leave a reply


+ 9 = fifteen

Brands

Copyright 2014 http://www.spotbags.cn